If you don't want to set the privacy of a trip to ”public”, but you still want to share this trip with people, that are not registered FindPenguins members, you can share a link for extended privacy.
- Open the desired trip
- Tap Share trip in the menu
- Share the link for extended privacy
This only works for trips with the privacy setting ”Followers only”. Private trips, private footprints and private photos will stay private, even with this link.