With a little of work, you can merge two accounts:
- Make sure your accounts follow each other.
- Now add the account you want to keep as a fellow traveler to all the trips of the account you want to delete.
How to add a fellow traveler
- After you’ve done this, all the trips from your old account should be visible in your new account. Please make sure that is the case!
- Now simply delete your old account. At time of deletion, all trips and footprints will be transferred to your new account.