When you connect FindPenguins with your phone or tablet's contact list, you'll be able to see a list of your contacts who are on FindPenguins. From there, you can choose contacts to follow.
When your contact list is connected, it's periodically synced and stored on our servers, securely and encrypted (not even we can decrypt it). You can delete all your contacts or stop syncing your contacts from FindPenguins at any time. Keep in mind that if you delete your contacts, new contacts will still be uploaded unless you stop syncing on your device.